Noble Home Loans 1 - Sahara Branch
7830 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117
O: 702.869.8790
NMLS #328275
Profile Bio Information Links

Brad Malkin

President

NMLS #100539

Office:  702.932.7503

Mobile:  702.279.9111

brad.malkin@noblehomeloans.com

Linkedin-logo-icon facebook-logo-200x200 twitter-logo-transparent google_plus_01

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Herman Vander Veldt

Principal

NMLS #180206

Office:  702.932.7509

Mobile:  702.218.3883

herman.vanderveldt@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Forice Ham

Principal

NMLS #68299

Office:  702.932.7513

Mobile:  312.720.0975

forice.ham@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

David Avne

Loan Officer

NMLS #1587152

Direct: 702.932.7521

Mobile: 702.285.5903

Email: david.avne@noblehomeloans.com

facebook-logo-200x200

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Martha Bunch

Loan Officer

NMLS #205454

Direct: 702.932.7515

Mobile: 925-864-6077

Email: martha.bunch@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Valerie Carey

Loan Officer

NMLS #373801

Office:  702.789.2291

Mobile:  702.378.4270

val.carey@noblehomeloans.com

Linkedin-logo-icon

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Anthoney Casler

Loan Officer
NMLS # 372598

Office: 702.869.8790

Mobile: 702.758.5056 

anthoney.casler@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Daniel Cerruto-Jacobs

Loan Officer

NMLS  #983876

Office: 702.789.2896

Mobile:  530.774.8962

daniel.jacobs@noblehomeloans.com

Linkedin-logo-icon

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Octavio Escoto
Loan Officer
NMLS #1417133

Office:  702.932.7524

Mobile:  702.353-0508

octavio.escoto@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Emmitt Hanchett

Loan Officer

NMLS #379424

Office:  702.869-8790

Mobile:  702.466.6673

emmitt.hanchett@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Ralph Johnston

Loan Officer

NMLS #372482

Office:  702.869.2901

Mobile:  702.493.5003

ralph.johnston@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Adam Kahn

Loan Officer

NMLS #1053707

Office: 702.869.8790

Mobile: 702.465.1035

adam.kahn@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jorge Mejia Mejia

Loan Officer

NMLS #1345323

Office: 702.869.8790

Mobile: 702.510.3546

jorge.mejia@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Joel Molina

Loan Officer

NMLS #367081

Office: 702.869.8790

Mobile: 702.717.7175

joel.molina@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Noble Home Loans 2 - Durango Branch
3090 S Durango #103
Las Vegas, NV 89117
O: 702.987.1332
NMLS #328275
Profile Bio Information Links

Stephanie Clark

Loan Officer

NMLS #1195894

Direct: 702.987.1332

Mobile: 702.418.7960

Email: stephanie.jacobs@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Nicole Davis

Loan Officer

NMLS #1583861

Direct: 702.987.1332

Mobile: 702.580.1814

Email: Nicole.davis@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Casey Jacobs

Loan Officer

NMLS#1336395

Direct: 702.987.1226

Mobile: 702.540.0701

Email: casey.jacobs@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Jonathan Jacobs

Loan Officer

NMLS #1463728

Direct: 702-987-4912  ext. 402

Mobile: 702.515.9946

Email:  jonathan.jacobs@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Emir Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS #797367

Direct: 702.987.1180 ext. 404

Mobile: 702.408.1009

Email: emir.lopez@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »

Daron Rice

Loan Officer

NMLS #1562745

Direct: 702.987.1196 ext. 405

Mobile: 702.287.8365

Email: daron.rice@noblehomeloans.com

Read Bio »
Noble Home Loans 3- Utah
2825 E. Cottonwood Parkway #500
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
O: 801.853.8720
NMLS #328275
Profile Bio Information Links

D. Jed Wunderli

Loan Officer

NMLS #325997

Office:  702.789.2903

Mobile:  801.853.8720

jed.wunderli@noblehomeloans.com

Linkedin-logo-icontwitter-logo-transparentgoogle_plus_01truliasquareyoutube-logo

Read Bio »
Apply Now »